wallpaper on the ceiling?

In the Dining Room…Often when designing a dining room, it’s hard to know what to do with the coffered ceiling. Why not treat it like a 5th wall?  Paint it a nice accent colour, pulled from fabrics, a rug or even your good china. If you want to take it to another level, try a nice sophisticated wallpaper. We love this black and white paisley shown above, it’s timeless and flexible; allowing bold pops of colour in furnishings and artwork.

In a Bedroom…Putting wallpaper on the ceiling of a childs bedroom, is fun and unexpected.  It truly is a 5th wall, so when addressed properly…it can really transform a room. This nursery was designed by Sarah Richardson.

6 responses to “wallpaper on the ceiling?”

  1. prescription glasses ray ban says :

    It’s awesome to go to see this web page and reading the views of all mates concerning this piece of writing, while I am also eager of getting familiarity.

  2. prescription glasses online says :

    Useful information. Lucky me I discovered your web site by accident, and I’m surprised why this accident did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  3. custom spa says :

    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this web site before but after going through some of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m certainly pleased I discovered it and I’ll be book-marking it and
    checking back regularly!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 252 other followers

